IF I KISSED YOU by Louise Reynolds

27233423

Oh my goodness… This is my first Louise Reynolds book and I am bowled over by the simple way with which this author tells the story of Nell and Declan. If I Kissed You is warm and captivating. The characters are lovely. Family plays a vital part in this book and for me; this gives the story depth and emotion. The ensuing conflict between the characters adds drama and this very ‘drama’ have humored me throughout the story. A good book I do not regret reading. Thank you Louise Reynolds…you just found yourself a fan!

Highly Recommended
4.5 Stars

Leave a Reply

