ONE WISH IN MANHATTAN by Mandy Baggot

26530978

This is my second Mandy Baggot book and I must say the author keeps getting better with each new story. To say I love this book is an understatement. I found the story pure delight to read. The characters are so diverse and well-developed. You just got to love them. There is an abundant dose of wit and the story flowed with such an ease that I did not realize I was getting closer and closer to the end. The author’s vivid writing brings to life New York City at Christmas time. This adds cheer and liveliness to the story itself. Overall, the poetic writing style, easy reading flow, great dialogue, lovely setting, descriptive prose and a good sense of humor makes reading a pleasurable experience!

Highly Recommended
5 Stars

2 thoughts on “ONE WISH IN MANHATTAN by Mandy Baggot

  1. Thank you so much for this lovely review! I’m so glad you enjoyed Angel!

    Mandy 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

