HER COLTON P.I. by Amelia Autin

Amanda Writes (1)

27190079

This book is so damn good that giving away a snippet of the story will cost you the thrill of this story itself. So I’m going to keep the mystery of this rollercoaster ride of a story and let you find out all about the danger lurking between the pages yourself! All I’ll say is that Amelia Autin takes you on an edge-of-your-seat journey in her latest Harlequin Romantic Suspense: Her Colton P.I., which happens to be the fifth book in the Coltons of Texas multi-author continuity series. With well-developed characters whose lives are interspersed with danger and drama…this is a book to be in your hot little hands! I couldn’t put it down. The suspense killed me. I had to know what happened next so I kept on reading. And gosh, Ms. Autin didn’t disappoint. The climax and the ending were spot on. Well done!

Highly Recommended
5 Stars

Leave a Reply

