WHERE DID THE DAYS GO?

It seemed as if it were only yesterday we celebrated Christmas and then had a blast ringing in the New Year. But wow, 16 days have already flashed by in a blink, 17 if you’re living on the other side of the world. Might I ask how you are faring with those New Year’s resolution of yours? I’m not faring so well. I’m still hibernating in my dark hole. I have not written a new word since last year! I know. I’m a slacker. Instead, I’ve been pinning photos on Pinterest, I mean researching future characters…and yeah I believe some authors I follow, call that work. Hahaha.

Here’s what I’m talking about. Seriously, I had plenty fun finding the perfect images for my new hero and heroine!

inspiration

Leave a Reply

